Gods Will Fall Is Out Now

Order Now

Standard Edition

Pre-order to receive Hunter's Head Gear!

The thrill of the hunt runs through the blood of the clan and it is ritual for the trophies seized to be worn proudly and displayed for all to take notice. The hides of 5 exclusive beasts; a wolf, bear, boar, fox and badger are fit to be worn by any warrior and shall act as an emblazoned warning to the gods that the hunt is indeed on. The Hunter's Head Gear is assigned at random in each new game playthrough.

Valiant Edition

The Valiant Edition Includes "The Valley of the Dormant Gods" DLC Pack


  • Three New Gods
  • New Weapon Classes
  • New Items
  • New Skills
  • Overworld Extras
  • Warriors' Garb

Register for updates

Join our newsletter for regular development updates and game news.